24/7 Emergency Service

COLEMAN  920.897.3044
CRIVITZ  715.854.2521
LAKEWOOD  715.276.2521

Contact Us

 

CRIVITZ
716 Main Street
Crivitz, WI 54114
715.854.2521

HOURS:
Monday-Friday 7am-5pm
Saturday 8am-Noon
Sunday Closed
 

 

 

 

LAKEWOOD
17187 Twin Pines Road
Lakewood, WI 54138
715.276.2521

HOURS:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
 

 

 

 

COLEMAN
704 US Hwy 141
Coleman, WI 54112
920.897.3044

HOURS:
Monday-Friday 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
 

 

 

 


 

Mike Dama - Owner/President
Cell: (715) 927-3829
Email: mike@damaph.com

Chad Schroeder - Operations Manager
Email: chad@damaph.com

Derek Voss - Install Manager
Email: derek@damaph.com

Val Bevier - Service Manager
Email: val@damaph.com

Courtney Mertens - Marketing Manager 
Email: courtney@damaph.com

Wendy Wesoloski - Business Manager
Email: wendy@damaph.com

 

Sophi Van Straten - Inside Sales & Purchasing Agent

Email: sophi@damaph.com

Our expert Emergency Maintenance teams are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year to attend to your problems, promptly and competen
tly!